The 99th letter: Tomorrow will be the 100th letter

Dear Governor Haslam:

This is my 99th letter to you.  

Tomorrow will be my 100th letter to you.  It may be a day or two late.  I am trying to gather some names of others that I know have written you and include them in what I have to say.  Everyone is talking……Except you.

I also plan to send the 100th letter to all members of the state legislature.  That is a practice I will regularly follow with the next 100 letters.

I hope soon to hear from you.  Start the conversation on Tenn Care expansion.  Please.

Until tomorrow.  Or the day after

Yours truly,

Larry Drain

Leave a Reply

