The 98th letter: If anyone had told me I would still be writing…

Dear Governor Haslam:

This is my 98th letter to you.

When this started if anyone had told me I would still be writing and that I never would have even seen a note from you let alone talk to you I would have told them they were crazy. 

People want change. Virtually every major newspaper in this state has come out in favor of Tenn Care expansion. Countless professional organizations have also.

Submit your plan. If you want us to believe your voice we must know that you have heard ours.

Talk with us.

Until tomorrow.

Yours truly,

Larry Drain

Leave a Reply

